上海地产 | 尚浦领世(江湾新城) | 中国上海 | 铁狮门 | Tishman Speyer

尚浦领世

地产 / 中国 / 上海

概览

900,230 sq. mt.
New Development
Mixed Use
LEED® 新建筑™金奖认证(认证中)

中国
上海
江湾城路88号
杨浦区
邮编 200438
Map

尚浦领世

尚浦领世综合项目目前正在开发建设中。这是一个集住宅、商业和零售于一体的综合建筑群,占地66英亩。项目所在地区是上海发展最快的一个社区,教育资源也十分丰富。

该物业总建筑面积为9,686,475平方英尺(约900,230平方米)。项目一期工程于2011年6月动工,包括1,721,600平方英尺(约160,000平方米)住宅和1,562,890平方英尺(145,250平方米)商业空间和配套基础设施,后续的几期工程将开发余下的6,401,985平方英尺(594,980平方米)的商业和零售物业。

住宅区围绕环境可持续发展的理念进行景观设计,为租户打造“健康社区”。社区四周有丰富的水景喷泉和水资源系统,拥有清爽宜人的别样景观,是家庭聚会和休闲活动的理想场所。此外,儿童娱乐场和社区花园也是增进家庭和睦、培养儿童探索与发现精神的好去处。俱乐部会所提供各种舒心惬意的便利设施(健身房、水疗中心、休息室等)。

该地区以多项独特配套设施而著称,包括宽广的开放空间、一流的交通基础设施、密集的学校,以及统一的城市规划。该项目按照LEED®金奖认证标准进行设计规划,绿化覆盖率达40%,再加上项目紧邻33英亩的湿地生态园,诸多条件使得园区内得以营造生态友好的“绿色生活”方式,周边便利的配套设施令项目更显优越。

 点击此处 详细了解尚浦领世项目

主要细节

  • 总建筑面积9,686,475平方英尺紧邻上海市区
  • 独特的周边设施,优越的交通条件
  • 充裕的开放空间,高密度的学校和教育机构,协调统一的城市规划
  • 66英亩地块面积,附近是33英亩的生态园保护区
  • 独具特色的可持续开发项目

可持续发展

尚浦领世:通过LEED® 设计认证

地产位置

附近的铁狮门地产 Sq ft.Sq m.

The Springs | Tishman Speyer

Properties

Properties / China / Shanghai

The Top Line

9,686,475 sq. ft.
New Development
Mixed Use
LEED® Gold for Core & Shell (In Progress)

No. 88-99 Jiangwancheng Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai
200438
China
Map

The Springs

The Springs mixed-use project, currently in development, is a residential, commercial and retail complex located on 66 acres of land in one of the fastest growing neighborhoods and education hubs in Shanghai.

The property totals 9,686,475 square feet. The initial phase of the project, which began in June 2011, consists of 1,721,600 square feet of residential and 1,562,890 square feet of commercial space and supporting amenities, while future phases will develop the remaining 6,401,985 square feet of commercial and retail space.

In the residential areas, tenants will be living in a “healthy community” created by landscape design surrounding environmental sustainability. Surrounding water features and systems will create varying views and areas for family gatherings and recreational activities. A children’s playground and community garden will also provide family-friendly spaces for exploration and discovery. A clubhouse will also host various amenities (gym, spa, lounge, etc.).

This district boasts various unique amenities, including abundant open space, excellent transportation infrastructure and a high density of schools, as well as cohesive city planning. With LEED® Gold design planning, a 40% green ratio and a 33-acre wetland ecopark next door, the development boasts an eco-friendly “green living” lifestyle in addition to the convenience of nearby amenities.

Visit The Springs website to learn more.

Key Details

  • 9,686,475 square feet in close proximity to downtown Shanghai
  • Unique neighborhood amenities with excellent transportation infrastructure
  • Abundant open space with high concentration of schools and educational institutions, and cohesive urban planning
  • 66-acre site area located next to a 33-acre ecological park reserve
  • Unique sustainable development

Sustainability

LEED Gold for Core & Shell for The Springs Center Phase I

Property Location

Nearby Tishman Speyer Properties Sq ft.Sq m.