职业发展 | Tishman Speyer

职业发展

追求卓越每一天

铁狮门的地标性物业资产在全球各主要市场都堪称首屈一指。正是我们的员工成就了这一切。铁狮门的每位员工,无论在何职位/岗位,都能自我激励,贡献出自己的才智和创造力,实现卓越每一天。

创造恒久价值

作为一家全球房地产公司,我们在设计施工、物业管理、租赁、投资收购、投资管理、法律、市场营销、金融、会计、税收、风险管理、信息科技和人力资本等房地产开发的各个环节及配套服务领域创造价值。为了取得成功,我们力求为合适的人才匹配合适的工作机会。

员工队伍建设

铁狮门全力为员工提供充满激情和挑战的工作,从而拓展他们的技能,提升职业满意度。许多高级管理人员被分派到铁狮门的不同部门和全球各地的分支机构任职。

员工奖励

铁狮门为员工营造一个鼓励绩效表现的工作环境,并且根据员工的工作能力给予褒奖。我们深知,未来的领导人既要有扎实的业务能力,又要具备丰富的工作经验,因此我们尽可能从内部提拔人才。铁狮门提供业内极具竞争力的薪酬,包括基本工资、奖金和长期激励机制。这种薪酬结构的设计,旨在加强和褒奖我们全球员工的业绩和团队协作文化。

吸引多元的全球化人才

铁狮门努力营造一个尊重和重视多元化的工作氛围,因为我们深知,公司的长期增长和影响力有赖于此。

Work at Tishman Speyer | Careers | Tishman Speyer

Careers

EXCELLING EVERY DAY

In major markets across the globe, Tishman Speyer’s portfolio of landmark properties is second to none. But it’s our people who enable our success. Regardless of title or job description, our employees use their drive, intelligence and creativity to achieve excellence every day.

CREATING ENDURING VALUE

As a global real estate company, we create value in every aspect of real estate and the services that support it: design and construction, property management, leasing, acquisitions, investment management, legal, marketing, finance, accounting, taxes, risk management, IT and human capital. To succeed, we are committed to matching the right individual with the right career opportunity.

DEVELOPING OUR PEOPLE

Tishman Speyer strives to give our employees exciting challenges that not only broaden their skill sets, but enhance career satisfaction. Many of our executives have moved into different parts of the company and to offices around the world.

REWARDING OUR PEOPLE

At Tishman Speyer, we cultivate a merit-based workplace where we reward our employees based on their ability to produce results. We also promote from within whenever possible, knowing that our future leaders emerge as their skills and experiences multiply. Tishman Speyer’s compensation structure is competitive within the industry and includes base salary, bonuses and long-term incentives—components that are all designed to reinforce and reward our global performance and culture of teamwork.

ATTRACTING A DIVERSE, GLOBAL WORKFORCE

Tishman Speyer is committed to fostering a workplace that respects and values diversity, for we know that our long-term growth and impact depend on it.