隐私权声明 | 法律声明 | Tishman Speyer

法律声明

隐私权声明

请注意本页底部的 "加利福尼亚州隐私权利规定”部分。

本文档阐述铁狮门公司在公司网站 http://www.tishmanspeyer.com(本网站)在线隐私权方面的措施和政策。我们保留随时修订隐私权声明(本隐私权声明)的权力。如果我们做了任何实质性的修改,我们可能会在本网站张贴公告予以声明,并将更新上面标注的更新日期,同时,我们也保留以其他方式提供变更通知的权力。使用做出此类修改后的本网站,即表示您同意修订后的隐私权声明。若不同意本隐私权声明,则不能使用本网站。

除非您自愿提供,否则我们不会收集您的任何个人身份信息(PII),我们仅从本网站“就业机会”页面中收集与聘用流程相关的PII。访问者可能会通过本网站向我们发送简历和求职申请。这些文档中的信息将仅用于处理职位申请。铁狮门公司可能会对简历和申请中的陈述进行调查,以对职位候选人进行评估。

Cookie政策

铁狮门公司可能会收集与本网站使用相关但不能鉴别个人身份的某些信息,例如特定访问者的数量及其访问频率和所浏览的页面。我们将以摘要的形式查看这些数据,不会查看单个数据。我们收集此类信息,是为了方便了解本网站的访问者数量、查看浏览次数最多的页面,以及识别是哪个网站将本网站推荐给访问者。我们可能会使用标准技术(例如“cookie”)收集与这些活动相关的信息。cookie是Web浏览器存储在您计算机上的一个可删除的小数据文件。此外,我们可使用cookie识别某次特殊访问期间访问者所使用的计算机并分析访问者的行为。我们不储存cookie中的任何个人信息或敏感信息。大多数Web浏览器都允许您选择接受或拒绝cookie,以及选择每次发送cookie时均给予您警告。

此外,我们还保留权力,在我们认为就可疑欺诈、威胁情形或潜在危害而有必要采取调查、预防或其他措施时,或者相关法律(例如传票、法庭指令或其他法律途径)有要求时,向法律机构提供通过本网站收集的任何信息。

如果您通过电子邮件(通过网站的超链接或其他方式)联系铁狮门公司,我们会有您的姓名、电子邮件地址以及您邮件中的任何信息。

铁狮门公司努力为用户提供一个安全的网站,但不能保证电子通信的机密性。来往本网站的传输信息未作加密处理。因此,您应审慎考虑是否提交您不想公开的敏感信息,且应意识到您使用本网站的风险将由您自行承担。

本网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。铁狮门公司对这些网站内容或有关隐私权的惯常做法概不负责。铁狮门公司可能修改本网站的使用方式和内容。本政策可能也会随之更改。我们不收集个人数据的惯常做法如有变更,我们将允许您选择仅将数据用于您所提供之目的。您应定期重新访问本网站以熟悉我们最新的隐私权声明。访问本网站即表示您同意受访问时的最新隐私权声明的约束。

本网站全部或部分在美国运营。无论身处何处,使用本网站即表示您同意将自己通过本网站所提供的任何个人身份信息传输到美国并在美国进行处理,且允许铁狮门公司根据隐私权声明使用和收集您的个人信息。

本网站上的文本可能使用英语以外的语言发布。所有情况下,有关本网站及其使用的法律影响和阐释,均以相应文本(包括本隐私权声明)的英文版本为准。

我们使用第三方供应商SilkRoad Technology提供的安全、可靠且适应力强的平台,用以托管申请人跟踪系统等企业应用程序。SilkRoad Technology和我们一样,努力采取所有合理的必要预防措施,来保护通过本网站“就业机会”页面收集的任何机密信息的机密性。

本隐私权声明中无任何内容意欲对铁狮门公司在任何时间以任何原因向其附属公司或独立第三方转移其全部或部分业务或资产(包括本网站和任何PII)的能力造成妨碍。

不追踪请求

根据加利福尼亚州法律规定,我们需要指明是否遵守您浏览器的“不追踪”设置。该设置旨在允许客户不接受基于其互联网浏览活动的第三方通讯。鉴于目前我们没有与任何从事目标广告投放的公司合作或与其共享个人身份信息,因此,我们当前不监控也不会跟踪任何“DO NOT TRACK REQUESTS”(不追踪请求)。

加利福尼亚州隐私权利规定

根据加利福尼亚州法律规定,加利福尼亚州居民有权向与其建有业务关系的企业提出书面申请,索求:(a)企业在上一日历年向第三方(包括作为独立法律实体的附属公司)披露以供其直接营销使用的个人信息类别列表,其中包含姓名、电子邮件和通讯地址以及针对用户的服务类型等信息;以及 (b) 所有该等第三方的名称和地址。要申请索求以上信息,请通过铁狮门网站“联系我们”页面发送电子邮件联系我们,您也可以通过信函联系我们,寄送地址为(注明“加利福尼亚信息披露”字样):

Tishman Speyer
Attn: Webmaster
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, New York 10111-1200

我们将在收到发至上述地址的电子邮件或信函后的30天内,对您的上述信息获取申请作出回复。如申请发送至其他电子邮件地址或邮寄地址,我们会在合理的时段作出回复,但不会晚于收到申请后150天。请注意,在一个日历年中我们只需为每个用户回应一次该类申请。

如果您认为铁狮门公司存在不符合本隐私权声明的行为,请通过以上地址通知我们。如您对本隐私政策或本网站有任何疑问或意见,可通过以上地址联系我们。

最近更新日期:
2014年3月24日

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Please note the Your California Privacy Rights section at the bottom of this page.

This document explains the online privacy practices and policy of Tishman Speyer for our web site at http://www.tishmanspeyer.com (this Site). We reserve the right to revise this Privacy Policy (this Privacy Policy) at any time. If we make any substantive changes, we may post bulletins on this Site, will update the date noted above, and reserve the right to provide notice of any changes in other ways as well. Your use of this Site after such changes constitutes your agreement to the Privacy Policy as amended. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, you may not use this Site.

We do not collect personally identifiable information (PII) unless you voluntarily supply it, and we only collect PII in connection with the employment process in the Career Opportunities section of this Site. Visitors may send resumes and applications for employment to us through this Site. Information in those documents will be used only to process the applications. Tishman Speyer may investigate statements in resumes and applications to evaluate candidates for employment.

Cookie Policy

Tishman Speyer may gather certain information that is not personally identifiable about Site use, such as the number of unique visitors, the frequency with which they visit and pages viewed. We look at the data in summary form, rather than on an individual basis. We gather this information so we can, for example, learn how many people visit this Site, see which pages are the most viewed and identify which web sites are referring visitors to this Site. In connection with these activities, we may use standard technologies such as a “cookie” to collect information. A cookie is a small removable data file that is stored by your web browser on your computer. We use cookies to, among other things, identify your computer during a particular visit to this Site and analyze visitor behavior. We do not store personal or sensitive information in cookies. Most web browsers provide you with the ability to accept or decline cookies, as well as to be warned each time a cookie is being sent.

We also reserve the right to share any information collected through this Site with legal authorities if it is, in our sole opinion, necessary to investigate, prevent or otherwise take action regarding suspected fraud, situations involving threats or potential harm or if otherwise required by law (such as by a subpoena, court order or other legal means).

If you contact Tishman Speyer by e-mail (through a hyperlink on a web site, or otherwise), then we will have your name, e-mail address and any information in your message.

Tishman Speyer endeavors to provide a secure Site, but cannot guarantee the confidentiality of electronic communication. Transmissions to and from this Site are not encrypted. Accordingly, you should carefully consider whether to submit sensitive information that you would not want made public, and should recognize that your use of this Site is solely at your own risk.

This Site may contain links to other web sites. Tishman Speyer is not responsible for their privacy practices or content. Tishman Speyer may change the features and content of this Site. This policy may change accordingly. If our practice of not collecting personal data changes, we will give you the option to have the data used solely for the purpose for which you provided it. You should periodically revisit this Site to familiarize yourself with our current Privacy Policy. By visiting this Site, you agree to be bound by the then-current policy.

This Site is operated, in whole or in part, from the United States. By using this Site, regardless of where you live in the world, you consent to have any PII you provide through this Site transferred to and processed in the United States, and allow Tishman Speyer to use and collect your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Text on this Site may be published in languages other than English. In all instances, the English language version of any text, including this Privacy Policy, controls the legal impact and interpretation of this Site and its use.

We use a third-party vendor, SilkRoad Technology, to provide a secure, reliable and resilient platform for hosting enterprise applications such as an applicant tracking system. Like us, SilkRoad Technology strives to take all reasonable precautions necessary to safeguard the confidentiality of any confidential information collected under the Career Opportunities section of the Site.

Nothing in this policy is intended to interfere with the ability of Tishman Speyer to transfer all or part of its business or assets (including this Site, and any PII) to an affiliate or independent third party, at any time, for any reason.

Do Not Track Requests

California law requires that we indicate whether we honor “DO NOT TRACK" settings in your browser. This setting is intended to allow customers who do not to wish to receive communications from third party based on their Internet browsing activity. Since at this time we do not work with nor share any PII with companies that engage in targeted advertising, at this time we do not monitor or follow any DO NOT TRACK REQUESTS.

Your California Privacy Rights

Under California Law, California residents have the right to request in writing from businesses with whom they have an established business relationship, (a) a list of the categories of personal information, such as name, email and mailing address and the type of services provided to the customer, that a business has disclosed to third parties (including affiliates that are separate legal entities) during the immediately preceding calendar year for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes and (b) the names and addresses of all such third parties. To request the above information, please contact us via email through our Contact Us page or write to us at (with a reference to California Disclosure Information):

Tishman Speyer
Attn: Webmaster
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, New York 10111-1200

We will respond to such requests to information access within 30 days following receipt at the email or mailing address stated above. If we receive your request at a different email or mailing address, we will respond within a reasonable period of time, but not to exceed 150 days from the date received. Please note that we are only required to respond to each customer once per calendar year.

If you believe that Tishman Speyer has acted inconsistently with this Privacy Policy, please notify us at the address above. If you have questions or comments about this Privacy Policy or this Site, you may contact us at the address above.

Last Updated:
March 24, 2014