使用条款 | 法律声明 | Tishman Speyer

法律声明

使用条款

使用本网站前,请仔细阅读以下使用条款和条件(“这些条款”)。这些条款构成您与铁狮门公司之间的一种约束关系,对您使用本网站具有约束力。

1. 本网站的目的
本网站仅作信息参考和非商业用途之用;任何情况下不构成出售、出租或提供任何商品或服务的要约。

2. 就业机会信息
您可以通过本网站访问铁狮门提供的就业机会列表,还可以在线提交简历和工作申请。提交任何个人信息前,请仔细阅读下面第8段有关“隐私权声明”的说明以及“隐私权声明”正文内容,以确认是否可以接受其条款。铁狮门公司遵守所有适用的就业管理法律法规,为每个人提供平等的就业机会。

3. 接受条款
使用本网站即表示您以个人身份及您雇主的雇员和代理身份接受全部条款。您确认本网站的使用受这些条款的约束,其效力相当于您个人及您作为您雇主的正式授权代表签署了此协议。如果您和/或您的雇主(组织或您个人)不同意这些条款,请不要使用本网站。

4. 对于受保护材料的有限授权
铁狮门公司授予您显示、下载和复制本网站所发布之信息的权限,您使用这些信息即表示您同意遵守以下条款并受其约束:您仅能出于您组织内部的非商业或业务目的而显示、下载和复制这些信息,显示、下载或复制本网站任何信息时,必须保留并复制相应的版权声明或其他形式的所有权通告。除上述有限授权外,铁狮门未向您授予与本网站有关的任何许可或权利。

本网站可能包含或提及商标、专利、商业机密、技术、产品、徽标、流程或其他所有权(知识产权)。这些知识产权均为其各自所有者的财产,所有者可能是铁狮门公司和/或其他相关方。除非另有明确规定,否则不授予您任何对知识产权的使用许可或权利。对这些条款任何程度的不遵守行为,均构成对这些条款的实质性违犯,我公司都将立即收回上述有限授权。

5. 准确性;责任限制和保证除外规定
铁狮门公司将采取合理措施以确保提供准确的最新信息。不过,您使用和浏览本网站的风险由您自行承担。

铁狮门公司对有关本网站或“信息”的使用不做任何明示或默示保证。铁狮门公司明确表示不对信息的准确性或质量做任何明示或默示保证,不对适销性、特定目的适用性或非侵权性做任何默示保证,且对“信息”中出现的任何错误和/或遗漏不承担任何责任。

此外,铁狮门公司还明确表示不对因您访问或浏览本网站或从本网站下载资料而对您的计算机设备或其他资产造成的任何损坏或可能感染您的计算机设备或其他资产的病毒承担任何责任。

任何情况下,铁狮门公司对因履行或未能履行这些“条款”而导致的合同诉讼或侵权行为(包括疏忽和严格法律责任)中的任何间接性、意外性、特殊性、后果性或处罚性损害均不承担任何责任,即使已提前通知铁狮门公司此类损坏的可能性,也是如此。铁狮门依照本协议条款承担的唯一责任不超过500.00美元。

6. 对您所提供信息的非专有性处理
您通过本网站与铁狮门公司进行的任何通信/沟通均将视为非专有信息。铁狮门公司可随意使用您创造并通过本网站传输给铁狮门公司的任何创意、概念或发明,即使您在传输此类信息时使用了任何限制语言,也是如此。如果您不希望铁狮门公司在未付费或未同意其他条款的情况下使用您的创意,请勿通过本网站将其传输给铁狮门公司。

7. 隐私权
铁狮门公司严肃认真对待您的隐私权。使用本网站即表示您接受通过引用而纳入本协议“条款”的铁狮门公司的“隐私权声明”。请阅读我们的“隐私权声明”,其中阐释了我们如何处理您发送至本网站的个人数据。请注意,链接至本网站的任何第三方网站均拥有其自己的隐私权声明,其内容与我们的“隐私权声明”可能有所不同。您有责任查看这些网站的隐私权声明,以确定自己能否接受这些隐私权声明。

铁狮门公司保留更改“隐私权声明”的权利,恕不另行通知。您有责任定期查看我们的“隐私权声明”。继续使用本网站即表示您接受我们当前生效的“隐私权声明”。

8. 指向第三方网站的链接
本网站可能包含指向不在铁狮门公司控制范围之内的其他网站的链接或页面框架信息。铁狮门公司只是为了方便起见向您提供这些链接和/或页面框架。

铁狮门公司不对有关这些网站的任何方面(包括此类链接网站上的产品、软件、资料、服务、内容或者内容的准确性或适当性)作任何形式的赞同、保证或陈述。是否访问任何此类网站完全由您自行决定,且所存在的风险由您自行承担。请特别注意,链接至铁狮门公司网站的其他网站的相关政策可能与本协议“条款”(包括个人信息使用和收集方面的相关条款)存在实质性差异。

因此,若无铁狮门公司的预先书面许可,严禁从任何其他网站链接至本网站的任何部分或就本网站所包含的任何内容编制页面框架。

9.目标受众;当地法律;争议解决方式:
文本(包括本使用条款)的英文版本为准。铁狮门公司不收集18岁以下未成年人的任何个人身份信息。

本网站由铁狮门公司从其位于美国纽约州的办公地点进行控制。本网站可从美国所有州以及其他国家/地区进行访问。这些管辖区有各自的相关法律,可能与纽约州的法律有所不同。访问本网站即表示您同意与访问或使用本网站或任何其他链接网站相关的所有事项均受纽约州适用法律及美国法律(不考虑法律冲突原则)的管辖范围。此外,使用本网站即表示您还同意服从纽约州法庭在处理因您使用本网站所引起的任何争议方面的排他性人身管辖权,以及同意审判地设于纽约州法庭。

如果您所在管辖区之法律明令禁止使用本网站,则您对本网站的使用视为无效使用,并且您同意不在任何此类情形下访问或使用本网站。您同意并承认您使用本网站以及从事与本网站相关的所有事务均视为发生且仅发生于美国纽约州。

本网站上的文本可能会使用英语以外的语言发布。任何情况下,有关本网站及其使用的法律影响和阐释,均以相应文本(包括本隐私权声明)的英文版本为准。

10. 法定时效
您同意无论是否与任何法令或法律相反,因使用服务或这些“条款”所引起或与之相关的任何诉讼主张或诉讼理由均应于此类诉讼主张或诉讼理由产生后一 (1) 年内提交,否则将被永远禁止提交。

11. 其他
铁狮门公司保留随时通过在本网站上公布新条款和条件的形式来对这些“条款”加以修改或增补的权利,恕不另行通知。您应定期查看这些“条款”有无更新。在发布此类修改或增添的条款后,您使用本网站即表示您接受上述所谓的新条款。

如果铁狮门公司自行确定存在违背这些“条款”的情况,铁狮门公司可寻求其任何法律补救。不过,铁狮门公司没有行使或履行这些“条款”的任何权利或规定并不表示其放弃这些权利或规定。

如果这些“条款”的任何规定被确定为无法履行或无效,尽管如此,此类规定仍应在适用法律允许的最大范围内予以履行,且此类确定不影响任何其他剩余条款的有效性和可行性。

这些“条款”包含您与铁狮门公司就其中主题所达成的完整协议,并取代之前就此类主题所达成的任何谅解或协议。

这些“条款”中的条款标题仅为方便而提供,不具任何法律或合同效力。

铁狮门公司将尽力为本网站用户提供最佳的使用体验。如果您发现有任何可能违背这些“条款”的资料或行为,或者看到有您认为可能侵犯他人权利的资料,请联系铁狮门公司的Web管理员,联系地址:Tishman Speyer, 45 Rockefeller Center, New York, New York 10011。

最后更新日期:
2013年2月5日

Terms of Use | Legal | Tishman Speyer

Legal

Terms of Use

Please read the following terms and conditions of use (these Terms) carefully before using this web site. These terms govern your use of this web site and are binding between you and Tishman Speyer.

1. Purpose of this Site
This web site (this Site) is made available to you solely for informational, noncommercial use; nothing herein constitutes an offer to sell, lease or provide any goods or services.

2. Information Relating to Employment Opportunities
This Site enables you to access listings of possible employment opportunities with Tishman Speyer and submit resumes and applications online. Before submitting any personal information, please see paragraph 8 below regarding our Privacy Policy, as well as our Privacy Policy itself to determine its acceptability to you. Tishman Speyer is an Equal Opportunity Employer and complies with all applicable laws governing employment.

3. Acceptance of Terms
Your use of this Site constitutes your full legal acceptance of each of these Terms, both in your individual capacity and as an employee and agent of your employer. You acknowledge that your use of this Site binds you to these Terms to the same extent as if you and a duly authorized representative of your employer had signed this agreement. If either you and/or your employer (collectively or individually, you) do not agree to these Terms, do not use this Site.

4. Limited Authorization to Use Protected Material
Tishman Speyer grants you permission to display, download and reproduce information posted on this Site, (the Information) subject to your agreement to abide by these Terms: You may display, download and reproduce the Information solely for non-commercial or business purposes within your organization, and you must retain and reproduce each copyright notice or other proprietary rights notice contained in any of the Information you display, download or reproduce. With the exception of the foregoing limited authorization, you are not granted any license to or right in connection with this Site.

This Site may contain or reference trademarks, patents, trade secrets, technologies, products, logos, processes or other proprietary rights (the Intellectual Property). The Intellectual Property is the property of its respective owner, which may be Tishman Speyer and/or other parties. Except as otherwise expressly stated herein, you are not granted any license to use, or right in, the Intellectual Property. Non-compliance, to any degree, with these Terms, constitutes a material breach of these Terms and immediate forfeiture of the above limited authorization.

5. Accuracy; Limitation of Liability and Exclusion of Warranties
Tishman Speyer makes reasonable efforts to ensure that the Information is accurate and up to date. Nevertheless, your use and browsing of this Site is exclusively at your own risk.

Tishman Speyer makes no warranties, express or implied, with respect to the use of this Site or the Information. Tishman Speyer expressly disclaims any express or implied warranty of accuracy or quality and any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement, and assumes no liability for any errors and/or omissions in the Information.

Tishman Speyer also expressly disclaims any liability for any damage to or viruses that may infect your computer equipment or other property as you access or browse this Site or download material from this Site.

Under no circumstances shall Tishman Speyer be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages whether in an action in contract or tort (including negligence and strict liability) resulting from its performance or any failure to perform under these Terms, even if Tishman Speyer has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Tishman Speyer’s sole liability hereunder shall never exceed $500.00.

6. Non-proprietary Treatment of Information You Provide
Any communication you make with Tishman Speyer via this Site will be treated as non-proprietary. Tishman Speyer is free to use any idea, concept or invention created by you and transmitted to it via this Site, notwithstanding any limiting language you may use when transmitting such information. If you do not want Tishman Speyer to use your idea unless it pays you a fee, or agrees to other terms, do not transmit it to Tishman Speyer via this Site.

7. Privacy
Tishman Speyer takes your privacy seriously. Your use of this Site constitutes the acceptance of Tishman Speyer's Privacy Policy, which is incorporated by reference into these Terms. Please read our Privacy Policy, which explains how we handle personal data that you send to this Site. Note that any third party web sites linked to this Site have their own privacy policies, which may differ from our Privacy Policy. You are responsible for reviewing the privacy policies of these sites to determine if these privacy policies are acceptable to you.

Tishman Speyer reserves the right to change our Privacy Policy without prior notice. You are responsible for periodically reviewing our Privacy Policy. Your continued use of this Site will be deemed an acceptance of our Privacy Policy then in effect.

8. Links to Third Party Sites
This Site may contain links to other web sites or frame information from other web sites that are not under the control of Tishman Speyer. Tishman Speyer is providing these links and/or frames to you only as a convenience.

Tishman Speyer makes no endorsements, warranties or representations of any kind whatsoever regarding those web sites, including the products, software, materials, services, content or accuracy or appropriateness of content on such linked web sites. Your decision to access any such other web sites shall be entirely at your own risk and discretion. In particular, please note that the policies of other sites linked to the Tishman Speyer site may be materially different than these Terms, including with respect to the use and collection of personal information.

No permission is hereby granted to you to link from any other web site to any portion of this Site, or to frame any content contained on this Site without Tishman Speyer's prior written permission.

9. Intended Audience; Local Laws; Dispute Resolution
This Site and the services described on this Site are intended for adult individuals only. Tishman Speyer does not collect any personally identifiable information about children under the age of 18.

This Site is controlled by Tishman Speyer from its offices within the State of New York, United States. This Site can be accessed from all states in the United States, as well as from other countries. Each of these jurisdictions has laws that may differ from those of the State of New York. By accessing this Site, you agree that all matters relating to access to, or use of, this Site or any other linked web site, shall be governed by the applicable laws of the State of New York and the laws of the United States of America, without regard to the conflicts of laws principles thereof. You also agree, and by using this Site hereby submit, to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the courts of the State of New York relating to any dispute arising out of your use of this Site.

Your use of this Site is void where prohibited by laws in jurisdictions to which you are otherwise subject, and you agree that you shall not visit or use this Site in any such circumstances. You agree and acknowledge that your use of this Site, and all transactions occurring in connection with this Site, shall be deemed to have occurred and taken place solely in the State of New York, United States.

Text on this Site may be published in languages other than English – in all instances, the English language version of any text, including the Privacy Policy and these Terms, controls the legal impact and interpretation, of this Site and its use.

10. Statute of Limitations
You agree that regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of the service or these Terms must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose or be forever barred.

11. Miscellaneous
Tishman Speyer reserves the right to modify and add to these Terms at any time without prior notice by posting the new terms and conditions on this Site. You should periodically review these Terms for updates. Use of the Site after such posting of any modifications or additions shall constitute your acceptance of the new terms as indicated above.

If Tishman Speyer, in its sole discretion, determines that a violation of these Terms has occurred, Tishman Speyer may pursue any of its legal remedies. However, the failure of Tishman Speyer to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

In the event that any provision of these Terms is determined to be unenforceable or invalid, such provision shall nonetheless be enforced to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and such determination shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any other remaining provisions.

These Terms contain the entire agreement between you and Tishman Speyer relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersede any prior understanding or agreements regarding the subject matter hereof.

The section titles in these Terms are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.

Tishman Speyer is committed to providing the best possible experience for users of this Site. If you observe material or behavior that may violate these Terms, or material that you believe may be infringing another's rights, please contact Web Master, Tishman Speyer, 45 Rockefeller Center, New York, New York 10011.

Last updated:
February 5, 2013