旧金山地产 | 加利福尼亚州旧金山 | 铁狮门 | Tishman Speyer

铁狮门的全球地产

地产 / 北美 / 加利福尼亚州 / 旧金山

概览

97,242 sq. mt.
New Development
Residential

福尔逊街201号
旧金山, 加利福尼亚
94105
USA
Map

Lumina

LUMINA是一个656个住宅单元的共管公寓开发项目,雄踞旧金山湾,是豪华高层建筑中的顶级之作。该物业位于福尔逊街南侧,坐落在主街和比尔大街之间,与Embarcadero滨海区相隔两个街区。目前正在建设中的这一项目将包括分别为42层和37层高的两座大楼,以及两座八层高的中层广场建筑。每一个新的住宅单元都将按顶级标准进行装修和布置,融合直观的设计风格,满足现代居住要求。该建筑楼面设计户型多样,从一室公寓到三卧室单元,平均面积达到1200平方英尺。公寓住户将通过全高度落地窗尽享旧金山湾及城市的动人美景。

LUMINA毗邻铁狮门2005-2009年期间开发的无限阁项目。 无限阁由两座塔楼和两座中层建筑组成,共有650个单位。无限阁已售罄,更值得一提的是,它以超过300项销售的成绩成为美国2009年度最畅销的项目。Nancy Oakes的餐厅Prospect也位于无限阁。

LUMINA项目656套顶级公寓的住户可以享受多项便利设施,包括设有攀岩墙的设备一流的健身中心、两间私人健身房、设有私人治疗室的水疗设施、75英尺健身泳池、带有烧烤设备和户外投影屏的景观式屋顶露台,双楼层会所休息厅、剧院式私人放映厅、用餐包间、儿童游戏室等。最先进的代客泊车技术让住户可以随时远程召唤车辆,每一位居民都可享受每周7天每天24小时的代客泊车服务。

LUMINA由Arquitectonicas建筑事务所世界知名的设计师本纳道-霍与Heller Manus事务所联袂设计,醒目的弧线和角度设计生动体现了旧金山市的优雅、现代和活力。该项目将按照LEED银级认证标准进行建设。 LUMINA项目位置极为优越,邻近旧金山市中心、光彩夺目的滨海区、AT&T公园及林孔高地,且紧邻该市多条主要交通干道,包括捷运和Muni公交系统的跨湾车站、Caltrain铁路以及海湾大桥、80及280号州际公路和101号公路。

主要细节

  • 地理位置优越,与Embarcadero滨海区相隔两个街区,与金融区仅几步之遥
  • 两座高层塔楼和两座广场建筑,总共656个单元
  • 一整套豪华配套设施包括每周7天/每天24小时的代客泊车服务、健身中心、小型健身泳池,以及附设烧烤设备和户外投影屏的景观式屋顶露台
  • 饱览旧金山湾和城市的壮丽风景

地产位置

附近的铁狮门地产 Sq ft.Sq m.

LUMINA | San Francisco Residential Building | Tishman Speyer

Properties

Properties / North America / California / San Francisco

The Top Line

1,046,700 sq. ft.
New Development
Residential

201 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA
94105
USA
Map

Lumina

LUMINA is a 656-unit condominium development, soaring above the San Francisco Bay. It is located on the south side of Folsom Street between Main and Beale Streets, two blocks from the Embarcadero waterfront. Currently under construction, the project will consist of two towers of 42 and 37 stories, and two mid-rise plaza buildings of eight stories each. Each new home will include first-class features and finishes, along with intuitive design touches for modern living. Floor plans include studio to three-bedroom layouts, averaging 1,200 square feet. Condominium residences will offer breathtaking views of San Francisco Bay and the city, and floor-to-ceiling glass windows.

LUMINA is located adjacent to the Infinity, which was developed by Tishman Speyer in 2005–2009. The Infinity consists of two towers and two mid-rise buildings for a total of 650 units. The Infinity is 100% sold out and, notably, was the best-selling project in the United Sates in 2009, with over 300 sales. The Infinity is also home to Nancy Oakes’ restaurant, Prospect.

Residents of LUMINA’s 656 condominiums will have access to a wide array of amenities, including a state-of-the-art fitness center with a climbing wall, two private exercise studios, spa facilities with a private treatment room, 75-foot lap pool, landscaped rooftop terrace with barbecue facilities and outdoor screen, bi-level club lounge, theatre-style private screening room, private dining room, children’s play room, and more. Cutting edge valet technology will allow residents to summon their car remotely at any time, and each resident will enjoy 24/7 valet parking service.

Designed by world-renowned Bernardo Fort-Brescia of Arquitectonica, in collaboration with Heller Manus, LUMINA’s striking curves and angles capture the elegance, modernity and vibrancy of San Francisco. The project is targeting LEED Silver Certification. LUMINA is ideally situated close to San Francisco’s downtown, the sparkling waterfront, AT&T Park and Rincon Hill, with immediate access to many of the city’s major transportation arteries, including the Transbay Terminal, BART and Muni, Caltrain, the Bay Bridge, Interstates 80 and 280, and Highway 101.

Key Details

  • Prime location two blocks from the Embarcadero waterfront and within walking distance of the financial district
  • 656 units, situated within two high-rise towers and two plaza buildings
  • A luxurious amenity package including 24/7 valet parking service, fitness center, lap pool, and landscaped rooftop terrace with barbecue facilities and outdoor screen
  • Breathtaking views of San Francisco Bay and the city

Property Location

Nearby Tishman Speyer Properties Sq ft.Sq m.