纽约地产 | 克莱斯勒大厦 | 纽约州纽约市 | 铁狮门 | Tishman Speyer

铁狮门的全球地产

地产 / 北美 / NY, NJ, CT, MA / 纽约

概览

191,637 sq. mt.
Redevelopment
Commercial
LEED® Gold for Existing Buildings™

莱克星顿大道405号
(克莱斯勒大厦)
第三大道666号(Third Avenue)
(克莱斯勒东楼)
东42街145–155号
(克莱斯勒三角尖塔)
纽约, 纽约
10017
USA
Map

克莱斯勒中心

克莱斯特中心是由克莱斯勒大厦及克莱斯勒东楼两座建筑组成的建筑群,坐落于纽约曼哈顿中城区东部第42大街、莱克星顿大道及第三大道之间。Chrysler Trylons是由两座建筑组成的零售区,同样位于第42街,租户包括Capital Grille餐厅和花旗银行。

克莱斯勒大厦始建于1930年,1998年被收购并改造,改造工程于2000年中期完成,将该大厦的可出租总面积扩大到2,037,729 平方英尺。

克莱斯勒东楼提供了出租面积为770,000平方英尺(约71535平方米)的一流办公空间。著名建筑师菲利普·约翰逊对克莱斯勒东楼进行了重新设计,除新增玻璃幕墙外,还将建筑面积扩展了153,000平方英尺并配备了现代化机械系统。此外,菲利普·约翰逊还设计了克莱斯勒三角尖塔(Chrysler Trylons),使东楼与原本单一建筑的克莱斯勒中心连为一体。

克莱斯勒中心现已竣工并由许多不同行业的租户租用,所有租户除享受附近高品质的购物环境和餐厅外,还尽享综合大楼内直接提供的独特设施。克莱斯勒中心坐拥曼哈顿和外围地区无以伦比的360度全景,俯瞰东河、中央公园、时代广场和中央车站。克莱斯勒中心的交通快捷便利。

主要细节

  • 克莱斯勒大厦是一座地标级建筑,大堂和电梯曾进行过改造
  • 坐拥曼哈顿、外围地区及新泽西州组成的无以伦比的360度全景
  • 24小时安全岗哨
  • 可便捷前往中央火车站及搭乘公交

可持续发展

The Chrysler Building and The Chrysler East Building are both certified LEED® Gold for Existing Buildings™

地产位置

附近的铁狮门地产 Sq ft.Sq m.

Chrysler Building New York, NY | New York Landmarks | Tishman Speyer

Properties

Properties / North America / NY, NJ, CT, MA / New York

The Top Line

2,062,772 sq. ft.
Redevelopment
Commercial
LEED® Gold for Existing Buildings™

405 Lexington Avenue
(Chrysler Building)
666 Third Avenue
(Chrysler East Building)
145–155 East 42nd Street
(Chrysler Trylons)
New York, NY
10017
USA
Map

Chrysler Center

Chrysler Center, a two-building complex consisting of the Chrysler Building and Chrysler East, resides on 42nd Street between Lexington and Third Avenues on the east side of Midtown Manhattan. The Chrysler Trylons, a two-building retail pavilion, is also located on 42nd Street, and contains Capital Grille and Citibank.

The Chrysler Building, originally erected in 1930, underwent purchase and renovation in 1998 with completion by mid-2000, bringing the building’s total rentable area to 2,062,772 square feet.

Chrysler East contains a rentable area of 770,000 square feet laid out as a state-of-the-art office facility. Legendary architect Philip Johnson redesigned Chrysler East with a new glass facade, an expansion of 153,000 square feet, and modernized mechanical systems. In addition, Philip Johnson created the Chrysler Trylons intended to link the buildings into the singular Chrysler Center.

Chrysler Center, now complete, is leased by many tenants of varying industries, all of whom enjoy the unique amenities provided directly inside the complex in addition to the high quality of shopping and restaurants nearby. Chrysler Center features unparalleled 360-degree views of Manhattan and the outlying area, overlooking the East River, Central Park, Times Square, and Grand Central Terminal. Transportation to and from Chrysler Center is directly and immediately accessible.

Key Details

  • The Chrysler Building is a landmark building with historically renovated lobby and elevators
  • Exceptional 360-degree views of Manhattan and the outlying boroughs and New Jersey
  • 24-hour staffed security
  • Direct access to Grand Central Terminal and public transportation

Sustainability

The Chrysler Building and The Chrysler East Building are both certified LEED® Gold for Existing Buildings™

Property Location

Nearby Tishman Speyer Properties Sq ft.Sq m.