法兰克福地产 | TaunusTurm | 德国法兰克福 | 铁狮门 | Tishman Speyer

铁狮门的全球地产

地产 / 欧洲 / 德国 / 法兰克福

概览

59,922 sq. mt.
New Development
Commercial
LEED®建筑内核及外部结构铂金认证

Taunustor 1
60310 Frankfurt
德国
Map

陶努斯大厦

陶努斯大厦是一座40层的办公塔楼,位于法兰克福金融商业区中心。陶努斯大厦周边的私人及公共交通均十分便利,可便捷前往市内多处购物、餐饮和娱乐场所。步行10分钟即可抵达中央车站,搭乘公交20分钟内可抵达国际机场。

该项目包括一座558英尺高的办公塔楼,楼内办公空间面积约645,835平方英尺;此外还有一座197英尺高的住宅楼,楼内包括44套豪华住宅单元。项目还设计有一处停车位充足的地下停车场和一处宽阔的公共园林。该建筑采用尖端建筑技术建造,外立面采用天然石材。建筑在建成时获得了LEED®铂金认证。

无论位置还是建筑指标,TaunusTurm绝对堪称绿色地产。该大楼将成为新迈因策尔大街上首座入口和大堂面向邻近公园的建筑。沿整个街区将形成新的漫步走道,既方便进出公园,又改善了公园外围景观。此外,该项目的开发将有效提高沿城墙一代的城市绿化带覆盖率。

无论是从建筑位置还是建筑指标来看,TaunusTurm都堪称绿色地产。该大楼是新迈因策尔大街上首座入口和大堂面向邻近公园的建筑。沿整个街区形成了新的漫步走道,既方便进出公园,又改善了公园外围景观。此外,该项目的开发还有效提高了沿城墙一代的城市绿化带覆盖率。

主要细节

  • 40层高层建筑
  • 558英尺高
  • 645,835平方英尺甲级办公空间
  • 地处中央商务区中心卓越位置
  • 对所毗邻公园进行扩建和升级
  • 约350个停车位
  • 197英尺高住宅塔楼

可持续发展

环保型建筑设计、负责任的建材使用和巧妙的工程系统大幅减少能耗及排放。相比传统的冷吊顶,新型的混合加热和冷却吊顶系统使能源消耗最多可降低30%。天然石材外立面、高性能玻璃、平开窗、优化的采光设计、集中供热、高效电梯理念,这些设计进一步降低了能源消耗。

• 陶努斯大厦获LEED®建筑内核及外部结构铂金认证。

• 查看“案例研究”部分,了解陶努斯大厦设计创新及可持续发展特色的更多内容:设计智能

地产位置

附近的铁狮门地产 Sq ft.Sq m.

TaunusTurm | Properties | Tishman Speyer


Properties / Europe / Germany / Frankfurt

The Top Line

645,834 sq. ft.
New Development
LEED® BD+C Platinum for Core & Shell™

Taunustor 1
60310 Frankfurt


TaunusTurm is a 40-story office tower located in the heart of the Frankfurt banking district. Easy to reach by private or public transport, TaunusTurm provides access to the city’s abundant shopping, dining and entertainment options. The central station is a 10-minute walk away, while the international airport can be reached by public transportation within 20 minutes.

The development comprises a 558-foot office tower with approximately 645,835 square feet of office space, a 197-foot residential building with 44 luxury units, an underground parking garage with ample capacity and an expanded public park. The property features a natural stone façade and cutting-edge building technology. The building achieved LEED® Platinum certification upon completion.

TaunusTurm is uncompromisingly green, both in terms of its location and its specifications. The property is the first building on Neue Mainzer Straße with its entrance and lobby facing the adjacent public park. A new promenade along the entire block visibly enhances the appearance of the park and provides better access. Additionally, the development of the project effectively extended the Green Belt along the city’s former ramparts.

Key Details

  • 40-story high-rise building
  • 558 ft. tall
  • 645,835 sq. ft. of Grade A office space
  • Excellent location in the heart of the central business district
  • Extension and upgrade of adjacent park
  • Approximately 350 parking spaces
  • 197 ft. tall residential tower


Eco-friendly architecture, the conscientious use of materials, and an ingenious engineering system drastically reduce energy consumption and emissions. An ultramodern hybrid heating and cooling ceiling system reduces energy consumption by up to 30% compared to conventional chilled ceilings. The natural stone façade, high-performance glazing, operable windows, optimum daylight incidence, district heating and an efficient elevator concept reduce energy consumption even further.

• TaunusTurm is certified LEED® BD+C Platinum for Core & Shell™.

• Learn more about TaunusTurm's innovation and sustainable features in the Case Study: Intelligent By Design

Property Location

Nearby Tishman Speyer PropertiesSq ft.Sq m.