Press Inquiries | News | Tishman Speyer

News

Press Inquiries

For information about Tishman Speyer and our properties, please contact the appropriate press resource listed below.

U.S. & INDIA

Rick Matthews
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.
Phone: +1 212 843 8267
Fax: +1 212 843 9200
Email: rmatthews@rubenstein.com

Steven Rubenstein
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.
Phone: +1 212 843 8000
Fax: +1 212 843 9200
Email: steven@rubenstein.com

NEW YORK CITY

Bud Perrone
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.
Phone: +1 212 843 8068
Email: BPerrone@rubenstein.com

EUROPE

Ben Ullmann
Teneo Strategy
Phone: +44 207 240 2486
Email: Ben.Ullmann@teneostrategy.com

BRAZIL

Itacir Figueiredo
WN&P Communicacao
Phone: +55 11 5542 2655
Fax: +55 11 5561 5453
Email: itacir.figueiredo@wnp.com.br

CHINA

Grant Xia
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone: +8621 24051616
Email: GRANT.XIA@OGILVY.COM

TOP OF THE ROCK AT ROCKEFELLER CENTER

Emily Vicker
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.
Phone: +1 212 843 8078
Fax: +1 212 843 9200
Email: evicker@rubenstein.com