公司企业文化 | 员工团队 | 公司 | Tishman Speyer

公司

一个培育卓越品质的企业环境。
以尊重和信任为基础。

让铁狮门真正出类拔萃的,不仅仅是我们的地产项目和经营业绩。还有我们的员工队伍,他们充分运用自身的智慧、创新意识和创业精神,帮助铁狮门成就每一天的卓越。我们给予员工充分的支持,在公司经营方式和业务关系方面,营造鼓励诚实守信、相互尊重的企业文化。


精英体制

优秀的品质能够引领我们的全球业务和专业业绩,铁狮门的工作环境鼓励卓越,对模范员工给予回馈和褒奖。这些品质包括创造力、创新意识、强大的沟通能力、不断做出贡献的坚定承诺、令人信服的领导能力、分清主次和执行多项工作的能力,以及团队精神和创业精神。

员工队伍建设

对工作表现的肯定、发扬和褒奖是铁狮门成功的基石。作为公司绩效评估过程的一部分,管理者和员工共同制定业务目标及实现目标的行动计划。一旦有机会,我们会优先从内部选拔人才。此外,我们还为员工提供了各种发展机会和教育资源,如培训师和教育帮助计划,支持和鼓励个人发展。

言论开放政策

铁狮门鼓励员工针对业务运营、工作设施、流程、客户服务以及日常与工作相关的任何问题提出意见和建议。员工可以同管理人员畅谈自己的想法,高层领导也会定期约见员工,开诚布公地探讨问题。

道德标准

公司业务以诚信和诚实为基础,严格遵守所有适用法律,个人利益或收益要服从法律和原则。铁狮门所有员工承担其个人决定和行为所连带的职业责任,坚持道德操守,做良好公民,尽一切努力维护整个企业的最高道德标准。

多元化

员工的聘用及与聘用问题相关的决策均以个人能力和资历为基础,不存在任何因种族、肤色、年龄、性别、性取向、婚姻状况、兵役情况、国籍、身体残疾、宗教信仰或任何其他受法律保护的特征而产生的歧视。

Culture | People | Firm | Tishman Speyer

Firm

An environment that cultivates excellence.
Built on a foundation of respect and trust.

What truly makes our company unique is not merely our properties or business achievements. It’s our people, who use their intelligence, innovation and entrepreneurship to help Tishman Speyer achieve excellence every day. We support them by fostering a culture that promotes trust, integrity and respect in our business practices and relationships.


Meritocracy

At Tishman Speyer, we have created a work environment that rewards those who exemplify the qualities that guide our business and professional achievements around the world. These include creativity, the drive to innovate, strong communication, a commitment to increasing contribution to the firm, demonstrated leadership skills, the ability to prioritize and multitask, teamwork and entrepreneurship.

People Development

Recognizing, developing and rewarding performance are central to our success. As part of our performance evaluation process, managers and employees work together to develop business goals and action plans for achieving them. When opportunities arise, we look to promote from within. We also identify personal development opportunities and the availability of educational resources such as trainers, coaches and our educational assistance program to support and encourage individual development.

Open-Door Policy

Employees are encouraged to put forward opinions and suggestions regarding operations, work facilities, procedures, serving our clients and, in general, any work-related issue. Employees can talk freely with members of the management staff, and senior leaders meet regularly with employees for open discussion.

Ethics

Company business is conducted with integrity and honesty, and complies with all applicable laws in a manner that excludes considerations of personal advantage or gain. All our employees accept professional responsibility for their individual decisions and actions, model ethical conduct, exercise good citizenship and make every effort to advocate the highest ethical standards throughout the entire organization.

Diversity

Employment and decisions related to employment issues are based on personal capabilities and qualifications without discrimination on the basis of race, color, age, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, veteran status, national origin, disability, religion, or any other protected characteristic as established by law.