机会性投资基金

我们的机会性投资战略主要寻求通过投资、开发和改造高档办公地产、出售用住宅地产和综合地产,以及有针对性地投资未开发地块,来实现增值。

  • 铁狮门巴西基金

    铁狮门巴西基金(I号巴西基金),2007年进入封闭期,股权资本额为12亿雷亚尔。I号巴西基金寻求开发和改造高档办公地产、出售用住宅地产和综合地产,以满足跨国公司、巴西国内的高水准公司及巴西国内日益富足的消费群体的需要。该基金在圣保罗、里约热内卢和巴西利亚等目标市场收购了九项物业。

  • 铁狮门II号巴西基金

    铁狮门巴西基金(II号巴西基金)2008年进入封闭期,股权资本额为1.97亿雷亚尔。II号巴西基金寻求开发和改造国际水准的商用办公地产、工业地产和出售用住宅地产。该基金在圣保罗、里约热内卢和索罗卡巴等目标市场收购了三项物业。

  • 铁狮门III号巴西基金

    铁狮门III号巴西基金(III号巴西基金)2012年进入封闭期,股权资本额为7.56亿雷亚尔。 III号巴西基金寻求开发和改造国际水准的商用办公地产、综合地产和出售用住宅地产。该基金在里约热内卢的玛拉威尔哈港、圣保罗和贝洛奥里藏特等目标市场收购了五项物业。

  • 铁狮门中国基金铁狮门中国基金(中国基金),2008年进入封闭期,股权资本额约为8.84亿美元

    铁狮门中国基金(中国基金),2008年进入封闭期,股权资本额为8.84亿美元。中国基金在中国主要的高增长城市中心地区投资、开发和管理物业资产,以便充分利用该国强劲的经济增长、财富不断增长的中产阶级以及大规模城市化所带来的机会。该基金在上海、天津和成都等目标市场收购了五处物业。

  • 铁狮门印度基金

    铁狮门印度基金(印度基金)2007年进入封闭期,股权资本额为157亿印度卢比。I号印度基金寻求投资、开发和改造印度的高档办公、出售用途住宅及综合用途物业,重点满足跨国公司、科技和商务流程外包业务对物业的大量需求。该基金投资收购了古尔冈、清奈和海德拉巴目标市场的四项物业。

Our opportunistic strategy primarily seeks to create value by acquiring, developing and redeveloping high-quality office, for-sale residential and mixed-use properties, as well as by pursuing targeted investments in undeveloped land parcels.

  • Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund

    Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund (Brazil Fund I) closed in 2007 with R$1.2 billion in capital commitments. Brazil Fund I pursued development and redevelopment of high-quality office, for-sale residential and mixed-use properties for multinational corporations, high-quality domestic companies and an increasingly affluent population. The fund acquired nine properties in target markets including São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Brasília.

  • Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund II

    Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund II (Brazil Fund II) closed in 2008 with R$197 million in capital commitments. Brazil Fund II pursued development and redevelopment of international-quality office, industrial and for-sale residential properties. The fund acquired three properties in target markets including São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Sorocaba.

  • Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund III

    Tishman Speyer Brazil Fund III (Brazil Fund III) closed in 2012 with R$756 million in capital commitments. Brazil Fund III pursued development and redevelopment of international-quality office, mixed-use and for-sale residential properties. The fund acquired five properties in target markets including Porto Maravilha in Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Belo Horizonte.

  • Tishman Speyer China Fund

    Tishman Speyer China Fund (China Fund) closed in 2008 with $884 million in capital commitments. China Fund acquired, developed and managed real estate assets in major, high-growth urban centers in China in order to capitalize on strong economic growth, an increasingly wealthy middle class and massive urbanization. The fund acquired five properties in target markets including Shanghai, Tianjin and Chengdu.

  • Tishman Speyer India Fund

    Tishman Speyer India Fund (India Fund I) closed in 2007 with INR$15.7 billion in capital commitments. India Fund I pursued the acquisition, development and redevelopment of high-quality office, for-sale residential and mixed-use properties in India, focusing on high demand from multinational corporations, technology and business process outsourcing. The fund acquired four properties in target markets including Gurgaon, Chennai and Hyderabad.