铁狮门的一个目标是在所运营的每个市场与租户和代理商建立持久的合作关系。这种协商性质的合作关系源于对租户及其代理商需求的透彻理解。

铁狮门的租赁专业人员会采用大量的方法和途径去了解市场和租户,而这正是将此项重要工作外包的公司/机构的不足之处。在我们运营的每个市场,我们当地的租赁团队都会与租户及其代理商、租赁机构甚至是其他房地产运营商进行交流,收集实时的市场信息,做出具体的前瞻性预测评估,这些信息和数据对于我们和合作伙伴都弥足珍贵。

不同市场的租户有不同的需求,代理商也是如此,同时,需求也会随时间而变。我们业务在全球覆盖广泛,各个业务市场都有我们的专业人员来搜集相关信息,让我们可以把握每个特定市场的脉络走向,进而对推动这些市场价值均衡的力量有了更深入的理解。这种了解不仅使我们可以在所拥有的全球地产项目上创造更大的价值,而且可以对新项目进行准确的评估和调查。

许多跨国企业正在全球各地不断扩展业务,铁狮门的全球公司外展计划(Global Corporate Outreach program)充分利用与这些租户的长期稳定关系来开展业务,配合此项计划,我们的租赁团队通过不懈努力,为公司发掘新的投资渠道,包括场外交易以及一些地产开发和建筑改造业务。

At Tishman Speyer, our goal is to establish long-lasting relationships with tenants and brokers in every market in which we operate. This kind of consultative relationship starts with a thorough understanding of what tenants and their brokers require.

Our in-house leasing professionals understand markets and tenants in a myriad of ways that organizations that outsource this critical function cannot. In each of our markets, our on-the-ground leasing teams speak with tenants, their brokers, leasing agents and even other real estate operators, gathering real-time market knowledge to develop forward-looking projections that are invaluable to us and our partners.

Tenants’ needs vary by market, as do brokers’, and these needs often change over time. By having our own eyes and ears in so many parts of the world, we are able to track the pulse of each particular market, enhancing our understanding of the forces driving value equation in those markets. This knowledge affords us the ability not only to create greater value in the properties we own around the world, but also to accurately evaluate and underwrite new investments.

Combined with Tishman Speyer’s Global Corporate Outreach program, which leverages long-standing relationships with multinational tenants that are expanding operations around the world, our leasing team’s efforts have resulted in new sources of investment, including off-market transactions, as well as several development and redevelopment transactions.