综合管理平台

铁狮门将自身的全球投资管理专长与丰富的实地租赁、资产管理和物业管理经验相结合,打造了一个覆盖广泛的综合性资源平台,让投资者获益良多。在每项投资的整个生命周期过程中,都有铁狮门各个重要职能部门(包括投资、开发、租赁、物业管理、投资组合和资产管理、债务资本市场及营销)的积极参与。我们相信,通过系统化的方式来分享观点构想、专业知识和市场信息,有利于认购和定价决策,同时在控股投资期间,让我们得以更为顺畅地协调各个层面战略构想的设计和执行。

深度了解市场、经验丰富的本地化团队

铁狮门设有19个区域分部,有各类地产专业人员和支持辅助人员总计约1,410人。我们的专业人员对当地市场有着深刻的认识,并与包括重要代理商、租户、贷方、业主和社区领导者在内的相关人士建立了广泛的关系网络,因而在执行投资和资产管理战略中拥有竞争优势。

高级办公租户网络

作为一流办公地产实际业主和管理者,铁狮门在全球的影响力和良好声誉,使得我们与许多全球最大的跨国公司和国内公司办公租户建立了广泛的业务关系。通过向租户提供始终如一的高品质服务,以及使租户在不同地区与同一业主洽谈租赁关系所带来的便利性,我们有理由相信,铁狮门已成为许多在世界范围内寻求满意物业空间的公司的“不二之选”。除了由区域租赁专业人员建立和维护租户-代理商关系之外,我们公司的业务开发与全球租赁团队还与全球各大公司的250多名地产主管建立了直接关系。我们相信,这些关系体现了我们所具备的强有力竞争优势,这不仅表现在租赁/再租赁新的、重新定位的或改造的物业空间方面,而且也意味着我们可以直接得到像定制建造或售后回租业务这样的场外投资机会。

获得投资机会

我们在建设区域运营团队的同时,还在当地、地区和全球房地产和金融领域建立和维护了广泛的关系网,所有这一切结合起来,可以预见会给我们带来许多富有吸引力的投资机会。我们相信,凭借多年与一流贷方、承保人、投资商、开发商和运营商的交流合作,在出现场外交易和有限竞争性招标的情况下,铁狮门会入围备选行列。

Integrated Management Platform

Tishman Speyer offers investors the benefits of a broad, integrated platform of resources that effectively combines global investment management expertise with a wealth of local, hands-on leasing, asset management and property management experience. Each of our firm’s key functional areas, including acquisitions, development, leasing, property management, portfolio and asset management, debt capital markets and marketing, is actively involved throughout the life cycle of every investment. We believe our systematic sharing of ideas, expertise and market information results in better underwriting and pricing decisions, as well as a more seamless coordination of the design and execution of multifaceted strategies during investment holding periods.

Experienced Local Teams with Deep Market Knowledge

Tishman Speyer maintains 19 regional offices collectively staffed by approximately 1,410 real estate professionals and support staff. Their in-depth local market knowledge and broad network of relationships with key brokers, tenants, lenders, owners and community leaders are competitive advantages in the execution of our investment and asset management strategies.

Network of High-Quality Office Tenants

As the result of our worldwide presence and reputation as an effective owner and manager of premier office properties, we have extensive existing relationships with many of the world’s largest multinational and domestic corporate office tenants. By offering these tenants a consistently high quality of service and the ease of doing business with the same owner in multiple locations, we believe Tishman Speyer has become a “landlord of choice” for many firms as they seek to satisfy space requirements worldwide. In addition to tenant-broker relationships maintained by regional leasing professionals, our firm’s Business Development and Global Leasing team has established direct relationships with over 250 corporate real estate executives worldwide. We believe that these relationships represent a strong competitive advantage not only in the leasing/re-leasing of new, repositioned or redeveloped space, but also in providing direct access to off-market investment opportunities, such as build-to-suit or sale-leaseback transactions.

Access to Investment Opportunities

Alongside our regional operating teams, we maintain an extensive network of local, regional and global real estate and financial relationships that, in combination, are expected to provide us with access to many attractive investment opportunities. We believe that, as a result of years of interaction with leading lenders, insurers, investors, developers and operators, Tishman Speyer is among a select group of firms considered when off-market transactions and limited bidding situations arise.