核心基金

1997年,铁狮门建立了自己的第一个机构投资基金,自此以后,我们通过多种投资战略,寻求地产投资和开发商机。通过17个私人和机构投资工具,我们在全球50个不同市场的股权投资总额约113亿美元。多样化的投资工具,加上我们长期以来的优秀业绩,证明了我们具备在不同地理位置、各种市场环境下贯彻执行投资战略的能力。具体的投资战略及相关的投资工具说明如下:

核心基金

我们核心投资战略的重点是在全球主要市场投资易于租赁、便于维护的办公楼,同时与信誉良好的租户保持稳固的租用关系。此投资战略的目的在于获得稳定、盈利且总投资回报可预期的投资组合。

欧洲战略办公物业有限合伙基金

铁狮门欧洲战略办公物业有限合伙基金 (ESOF) 于2003年进入封闭期,股权资本额约为6.02亿欧元。ESOF重点投资西欧主要中央商务区黄金地段的11项地产,其中包括布鲁塞尔、汉堡、慕尼黑、伦敦、米兰和巴黎。

CORE FUNDS

Tishman Speyer established its first institutional investment fund in 1997, and since then we have employed a range of investment strategies to pursue acquisitions and development opportunities. Through 17 private and institutional investment vehicles, we have invested approximately $11.3 billion of equity in 50 different global markets. The diversity of these vehicles, combined with our lengthy track record, demonstrates our ability to consistently execute investment strategies across multiple locations and under widely varying market conditions. These strategies and respective vehicles are described below:

Core Funds

Our core strategy focuses on acquiring well-leased, well-maintained office buildings in major global markets and maintaining strong occupancy with creditworthy tenants. It is intended to yield stable, income-producing portfolios with predictable total returns.

European Strategic Office Fund

Tishman Speyer European Strategic Office Fund (ESOF) closed in 2003 with approximately €602 million in capital commitments. ESOF acquired 11 well-positioned assets in major Western European central business districts, including Brussels, Hamburg, Munich, London, Milan and Paris.