长久以来,在全球主要地产市场上都活跃着铁狮门人的身影,我们的区域地产投资和开发专家有着数十年的实践经验,他们对当地市场非常熟悉,并与投资和房地产从业人员、业主以及城市和社区领导间形成了广泛的人脉关系网。丰富的实践经验和深厚的技术专长赋予了铁狮门一种竞争优势,使我们能够在场内和场外交易中识别和达成那些富有吸引力的投资项目。

我们的团队擅长发掘那些通过运营方式改进和资产重新定位可能实现增值的地产交易商机。在公司内部地产专家的帮助下,我们可以确定资产的潜在价值,这往往会使我们先于对手识别并把握投资机会,很多时候在场外即可完成交易。正是得益于知识专长和经验上的优势,减少了我们的投资风险,使我们可以发挥自身优势,根据需要及时作出调整。

铁狮门在全球顶级地产的运营和管理方面享有声誉,对于有意留住所售地产中现有租户的卖方而言,这无疑是一个重要的砝码。此种情况下,对卖方而言,地产的售后管理和租户服务质量是至关重要的考量条件,在选择买方时,其决定性意义往往甚至超过价格因素。

铁狮门内部的投资和开发专业人员在尽职调查过程中,会谨慎细致地审核和考量每一个因素,以尽可能成功投资现有地产或以富有吸引力的价格开发新地产。尽职调查过程具体包括:

• 分析所选市场或细分市场供求方面的动态变化。
• 不断分析可能影响全球所有主要地域市场变化的宏观和微观经济变量(例如,利率变化、当地的经济实力、行业和公司进出当地细分市场的具体情况、当地税法方面的变化),有益于为公司发掘良好的投资机会。
• 全面审核目标地产现有或计划中的财务结构。
• 细致审核建设费用,分析可节省的运营成本。
• 对租赁设想进行市场验证,确定可能的新租户。
• 通过公司内部机制管理和协调环境顾问、法律顾问、税务专家以及公司内外的其他专业人员。

铁狮门公司在全球投资的诸多标志性建筑以及整个铁狮门当前的资产投资组合,是铁狮门在地产投资和开发领域专业能力的良好体现。我们投资和管理的标志性建筑有很多,包括纽约的洛克菲勒中心克莱斯勒中心、柏林的索尼中心、法兰克福的商品交易会大厦、伦敦的米尔班克大厦以及圣保罗的北方大厦

With Tishman Speyer's long-standing presence in key markets throughout the world, our regional acquisitions and development specialists possess decades of hands-on experience, intimate local market knowledge and an extensive network of relationships with investment and real estate professionals, property owners and civic and community leaders. This depth of experience and expertise provides Tishman Speyer with a competitive advantage in identifying and closing attractive investments both on- and off-market.

Our teams specialize in sourcing the transactions where operational improvements and asset repositioning can add value. Our in-house real estate expertise enables us to determine an asset’s underlying value, often helping us identify and control investment opportunities before others, many times resulting in off-market transactions. Such knowledge and experience help to reduce investment risk and enable us to make advantageous and timely dispositions.

Tishman Speyer’s strong reputation as an operator and manager of premier real estate around the world provides an important advantage when a seller intends to remain a tenant in the property. In such circumstances, the quality of post-sale property management and tenant service is a key consideration for the seller—often topping even price as the deciding factor in selecting a buyer.

Tishman Speyer's in-house acquisitions and development professionals carefully manage each element of the due diligence process to increase the likelihood of the successful acquisition of an existing property or the development of a new property at an attractive price. The due diligence process includes:

• Analysis of the supply and demand dynamics in the selected market or submarket.
• Constant analysis of the macro- and microeconomic variables that can effect change in all major local markets around the world—such as changes in interest rates, strength of local economies, influx/flight of industries and companies into or out of submarkets and changes in local tax codes—that could yield strong investment opportunities for the company.
• A thorough review of the existing or proposed financial structure of the property.
• A detailed review of building expense and analysis of potential operating cost savings.
• Market validation of leasing assumptions and identification of prospective new tenants.
• In-house management and coordination of environmental consultants, legal counsel and tax experts and other professionals both within and outside of our organization.

Tishman Speyer's acquisitions and development expertise is reflected in many of the world's iconic properties, as well as throughout the company’s current portfolio of assets. Among our signature assets are New York’s Rockefeller Center, the Chrysler Center in New York, Berlin’s Sony Center, Frankfurt’s MesseTurm, London’s Millbank Tower and São Paulo’s Torre Norte.